1st day done. I have too many resolutions that I’ve made this year and keen on doing. As usual I’m always with that question in my head; will I ever have the time to do everything that I want in this life? If anyone has find a way to bust time out of its tracks please tell me how. But I doubt we’ll ever defeat our nemesis in our mortal lives that is Time. Ramadhan this year came earlier (every year it gets 11 days earlier) and I’m still tryna get in the mood for it. So I have a very lukewarm fasting today, from the sahur food to the activities be it religious or normal day to day life, until the breaking fast. Heck I need a lot to adjust to Ramadhan this year. I’m currently looking for a productivity app/software for either phone or pc to help me prioritize this month for what it’s worth. And to generally improve on every loose ends which I have, a LOT. Until tomorrow world. To the next day of Ramadhan we go 😁 

Leave a Reply

