It’s just like what I’ve said earlier today.

When you think it’s right,…it’s not.
Move on.
So to move on,I need a dose of thinking through it tonight before I sleep.
And somehow it made me back to my bad habits.
I don’t know why I cared..
Fuck this feeling.
Fuck to ever have to feel.About this.About you.
Fuck!!!!

I don’t ever want to be in love.
I sure as hell don’t because I don’t know how to claim what should be mine.
I would settle to cry over a car ride looking out the windows to the night lights,insulting the sorrow of my situation.

But as what I’ve said many times earlier…no matter what bullshit I said,I actually cared.

Now playing : star – the white birch

2 thoughts on “Stars in The Snow

  1. Amazing article. I desire you up-to-date your blog significantly more often, I just cannot seem to be to acquire adequate of your blog. I preserved your blog in my bookmarks. Would it be feasible to do a guest post sometime?…

Leave a Reply

