AAAAA SHITE!

I just wrote my encounter with Harimau Muda at ISN on wednesday…………
and KL just go blackout suddenly..
there is no autosave apparently…..
lol!!

I was being carried away with the thought =D but then blakcout.
Grrrrrr.

OK I start again.

Our group went to ISN for our DDS (Drugs in Sports) subject..
and its our luckiest day..
The whole Harimau Muda Young Tigerzzz are training!!!!
LIKE SHIT CLOSE TO USS!!
OMG AND THEY LOOKS AT US

Some 20 hot guys are looking at you…….

man…….

And here’s the best thing.
I didnt realize who they are until we were in the room that I did the peeking to look at them assuming no one will notice
I mean, we are already in the room.Why would anyone of them look back rightt?

But then,you know the youung star midfielder soon to be 18 years old Nazmi Faiz?
YEAAA THE KAKA MALAYSIA ONEE??
HE LOOKED AT ME YES HE DID HE DID!!!

I can picture the scene like it was yesterday.
He was leaning to the net surrounding the indoor training grounds,hands on it, looking through his shoulders to us.
But can I say ME?Coz Im the only one of us that is looking back to them??=DDD

Geeeeeeeeeez this boy is FREAKING CHARMING…like Oh God!!The way he was looking,kind of relaxed,kind of himself….kind of HOT.

So I became uncontrollably excited…I was like,
‘Tadi tu ak nampak ak nampak!! Tu die ak nampak tadiiii!’
My friends are all asking what the heck is happening.

Lol it’s so funny that I reacted like that in front of my whole group…kind of embarrassing but FUCK Nazmi looked at meeee
FUUUUU everything else =p

And it was yesterday LOLOLOL but seriously, I find myself still thinking about that and him

I cant seem to forget the real shit that is I’m crushing over a famous person.
We all know in this case, there are no win win situation.
I will always be no one special,just one of the fans.Girl fans.
And…the other shit that is I’m 5 years older…
Im like OLDIES TO HIM LOLLLL
I was already counting when he’s still breast fed lolll
And I am getting fatter eating all the stuff grown ups eat while he’s eating greeens!

The other major shit is that I’m worlds apart from him (and the likes of him)
I’m not someone in the field of sports (no I’m not considering to further in doping control)
And am not from media people..
Obviously not pretty…nothing really eye catching
Just like every other girls you would see everyday.
And I would dream of any chance with someone like him?
It’s so unreal it’s absurd thinking.

But I like him =((

(fangirl post damn I’m sorry to myself)

6 thoughts on “fangirling

Leave a Reply

