DSC00994

Speeding across the emerald green waters off the coast of Langkawi, people like me who lives in the city (in stone forest=hutan batu) cannot deny the heartwarming beauty of living a simple life. Vast blue sky is your roof and lapping waters are your lullaby. I think in some point of our lives, we yearn for such beauty and simplicity. When life turns too hard to deal with, the thought of being free seems inviting. What’s more endless and mysterious than the open sea? You can get so much from the people who lives there. Aside from the fact that they tend to have burn-proof skin (lol) and are occasionally have strong build, they are living a very different kind of life. And differences are always inspiring, makes you reflects back on your own life.

I always think about what kind of crash pod I’ll be in once I’m with too much money I don’t know where to spend it to. And I’m thinking of a house by the sea. In The Sims I tend to build those.HAHAHA.So,yeah.If I had that kind of money.

Leave a Reply

