Salam.

As a member of keanemusic.com, I’ll get weekly updates from Keane. I’m very excited to know that May 10th will be the release date of the 8 track Keane’s next album, Night Train. I’m not sure if it’s an EP, but whatever. I reaaallly look forward to it! Maybe this time I’ll buy one. I hope worldwide release date will be announced soon!

Source

Stop For A Minute

Album sold via Cherrytree/Interscope Records

Updated : Stop For A Minute vid will be released on 12.05am 28th March UK Time (Channel 4).

That’s 08.05am 29th March local time, right? I’ll never be able to watch it on time..!! LOL. Will check in keanemusic.com instead… T_T

Spread the news!!!

Leave a Reply

