Salam.
I’d figured I should do a post in conjunction with today,7th of November,which is the date I was born.
LOL.Anyway,I just thought that I should write something just for the sake of having a post dated today.
(Not really a good intro..!)

I don’t celebrate birthdays.I only celebrate other people’s birthdays.But I really really appreciate those who take their time to say Happy Birthday to me.Thanks a whole lot!I’d wish you back.

berjuta

This post is written starting 7.11pm on 7/11..(betul tauuu!!)

Suda 20 laaaa!!!!

Tagged

7 thoughts on “7.11pm

Leave a Reply

