Hehe tibe2 rase nak cite jugak pasal Playlist favourite ak kat laptop ni..hmm kalau camtu memang playlist huruf “I”.Semua lagu mula dari huruf “I” adalah kebanyakannye lagu-lagu yang ak suka dgr.kebetulan..

I Believe In A Thing Called Love – The Darkness

I Bruise Easily – Natasha Beddingfield

I Don’t Like It Like This – The Radio Dept.

I Lost You – Katharine McPhee

I Miss You – Blink 182

I Wasn’t Prepared – Eisley

I Wish I Cared – A-Ha

I Wish The Best For You – Emerson Hart

If You Want Me – Marketa Irglova (Once OST)

I’ll Be Waiting – Lenny Kravitz

I’m Yours – Jason Mraz

Imagine – John Lennon

In Love With A Girl – Gavin DeGraw

In My Place – Coldplay

In This Life – Chantal Kreviazuk

Incomplete – Backstreet Boys

Inconsolable – Backstreet Boys

Insomnia – The Veronicas

Iris – Goo Goo Dolls

Is It You – Cassie

It’s Not My Time – 3 Doors Down

It’s Over – Jesse McCartney

Itu Kamu – Estranged

I considered myself as a multi-taste music lover.It’s very much according to what the song means to me.I still on my way to improve my music library.Unfortunately,here in college they block the P2P connection..

Leave a Reply

